Sat Nov 6 - FINAL
Altona2
Portage9
Sat Nov 20 - FINAL
Morden6
Altona3
Wed Nov 24 - FINAL
Altona3
Winkler6
Sat Nov 27 - FINAL
Altona1
Warren3
Tue Nov 30, 7:30 PM
Altona
Carman
Thu Dec 2, 8:00 PM
Portage
Altona
Sat Dec 11, 8:00 PM
Carman
Altona
Altona Maroons 2021-22 Regular Season Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Game SummarySat Oct 30, 20217:30 PMAltona4Notre Dame7
Game SummarySat Nov 6, 20217:30 PMAltona2Portage9
Game SummarySat Nov 20, 20218:00 PMMorden6Altona3
Game SummaryWed Nov 24, 20217:30 PMAltona3Winkler6
Game SummarySat Nov 27, 20218:00 PMAltona1Warren3
Tue Nov 30, 20217:30 PMAltona0Carman0
Thu Dec 2, 20218:00 PMPortage0Altona0
Sat Dec 11, 20218:00 PMCarman0Altona0
Thu Dec 16, 20218:00 PMAltona0Morden0
Sat Dec 18, 20218:00 PMNotre Dame0Altona0
Tue Dec 21, 20218:00 PMRescheduled from NovAltona0Notre Dame0
Thu Jan 6, 20228:00 PMWarren0Altona0
Thu Jan 13, 20227:30 PMAltona0Carman0
Sat Jan 15, 20228:00 PMWinkler0Altona0
Thu Jan 20, 20228:00 PMWarren0Altona0
Sat Jan 22, 20228:00 PMPortage0Altona0
Wed Jan 26, 20227:30 PMAltona0Winkler0
Sat Feb 5, 20228:00 PMMorden0Altona0